Team

In welcoming you to Schertler Group website, we are proud to introduce our team of company officers and specialists. They can be reached directly via phone, email or skype and will be pleased to personally assist you with detailed insights into our products, purchasing tips, logistics information and any other questions you may have.

Stephan
Nuno Alexandre
CUSTOMER SERVICE CARE VELVET STRINGS
  •  velvet@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Palmina Locatelli (Velvet)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (VELVET)
  •  
Stephan
Eugenio Filipponi (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPMENTS
  •  
Stephan
Emanuele Sgolastra (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (ACOUSTIC AMPS)
  •  
Stephan
Alfonso Prenna (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (HIFI)
  •  
Stephan
Umberto Castaldo (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (P.A.)
  •  
Stephan
Luca Scanzani (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS
  •  
Stephan
Glauco Medori (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR TECHNICAL SERVICES
  •  
Stephan
Saverio Quattrini (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR QUALITY CONTROL
  •  
Stephan
Lorenzo Quattrini (SR)
RESPONSIBLE FOR SHOWROOM
  •  
Stephan
Dina Maduro (Schertler)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (LYDIA)
  •  
Stephan
Stella Messina (Schertler)
RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTION LINE (STAT)
  •  
Stephan
Luana Cingolani (SR)
PURCHASING MANAGER
  •  luana@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Matteo Fiorini (SR)
PRODUCTION MANAGER
  •  matteo@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Silvia Morandi (Schertler)
PRODUCTION MANAGER
  •  silvia@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Cristian Carlini
(SR)
R&D
Responsible for digital electronics
  •  cristian@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Federico Doffo
(SR)
R&D
responsible for mechanical solutions
  •  federico@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Thomas Brusati 
(Schertler)
R&D
Lutherie
  •  thomas@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Leonardo Sedano
(Schertler)
R&D
  •  leonardo@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Daniele Kueh
(Schertler)
R&D
  •  daniele@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Stephanie S. Jones
(Schertler & SR)
PUBLIC RELATIONS & PRESS
  •  stephanie@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Nadia Bambozzi
(SR)
ACCOUNTING CONTROLLER
  •  nadia@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Francesca Accattoli
(SR)
Responsible for Customer Service Dept.
  •  francesca@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Carlo Gervasini
(Schertler)
SALES
  •  carlo@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Nicoletta Menghini
(SR)
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
  •  nicoletta@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Simona Sala
(Schertler)
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
  •  simona@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Drago Dujak
(Schertler & SR)
MARKETING AND SALES MANAGER
  •  drago@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Duilio Salvucci
(SR)
GENERAL MANAGER
  •  duilio@schertlergroup.com
Stephan
Carlo Peduzzi
(schertler & SR)
Board of Directors
Economist of Schertler Group
  •  
Stephan
Liliana Schertler
(Schertler & SR)
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
  •  
Stephan
Stephan Schertler
(Schertler & SR)
CEO
Technical Director
  •